Mateo Paz – Gain #142

Mateo Paz is back with the 142nd broadcast of Gain. Once again Mateo’s ‘master selector’ status is solidified by the tracks he has hand-picked for this week’s mix, you can find music from the likes of Danny B and Jonan Mila, Alfonso Muchacho, D-Formation and WO-CORE.

Gain #142 is the last show of 2018 and what a year it has been for Mateo Paz as his originals and remixes have seen several top 10 chart positions and Gain recruiting more and more listeners each week. We’re so looking forward to seeing what Mateo does with his music and radio show in 2019.

New editions of Mateo Paz’s Gain can be found on his Mixcloud and YouTube every Sunday.





Mateo Paz Online


Gain 142


  1. Deeper Than L & Danish – Pseudo (00:00-07:04)
  2. Dominic Rumpf & Neal Porter – Six Pillars (Milkwish Remix) [Enchant Audio] (07:04-11:28)
  3. Danny B, Jonan Mila – Emerald (Original Mix) [New Violence Records] (11:28-17:38)
  4. D-Formation – Bandu (Original Mix) [Midnight Lab] (17:38-23:19)
  5. Wally Lopez, Lonya – X-Groove (Dousk Remix) [Beat Boutique] (23:19-30:02)
  6. Barrows – Many Ways (Original Mix) [Family Grooves] (30:02-36:48)
  7. OMAIR – Mariannas Web (OMAIR’S Deep State Extended Mix) [OHM Deep State] (36:48-41:42)
  8. Daniel Barross – Impression (Original Mix) [SP Recordings] (41:42-47:00)
  9. Alfonso Muchacho – Invo (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings] (47:00-51:55)
  10. WO-CORE – Yogurt (Original Mix) [Polyptych] (51:55-56:49)