Toolroom Amsterdam Essentials 2012

Toolroom Amsterdam Essentials 2012′, a crucial selection of remixes & upfront cuts from Toolroom Records, celebrating dance music’s most revered annual music conference.

From floorfillers such as Mark Knight’s ‘Together’, to the winning Adrian Bood & Robin South remix of John Dahlback’s ‘Phoenix’, to Beatport smashes like Jay Lumen’s remix of Kevin Saunderson’s ‘The Sound’ & Fedde le Grand & Deniz Koyu’s remix of Digitalism’s ‘Zdarlight’, ‘Toolroom Amsterdam Essentials 2012’ gives you 20 of the best full length and unedited DJ friendly tracks of the moment. Including crowd favourites courtesy of Marco Lys, Tim Cullen & Brett Gould, alongside deeper cuts from Pirupa, Julien Chaptal & Marco Bailey, ‘Amsterdam Essentials 2012’ is the ultimate collection of chart topping singles from Toolroom Records.


Buy here on Beatport:

Buy here on iTunes: