Mateo Paz – Gain #145

Once again, Mateo Paz is back with an hour’s worth of the hottest Progressive tracks around for the 145th edition of Gain. This week’s mix contains music from artists such as False Intentions with their hit ‘Feelings Within Peace’, Bobby Deep’s remix of David Leckenby’s ‘One Place’, David Forbes and Hal Stucker’s club mix of ‘Celeste’ before closing the show with Luciano Scheffer’s mix of Robin Thurston’s ‘Lost In The Moment’.


Mateo’s selection of tracks shows off some of the best up-and-coming producers in the scene at the moment. Never including the same track twice in any of his ‘Gain’ editions mixes it shows that Mateo is truly a connoisseur of Progressive House. Tune in next Sunday to see what productions Mateo includes next.


Gain #145




Mateo Paz Online




  1. False Intentions – Feelings Within Peace (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground] (00:00-05:39)
  2. rude – Altered Carbon (Original Mix) [KDB Records] (05:39-12:28)
  3. David Leckenby – One Place (Bobby Deep Remix) [Emotional Content Recordings] (12:28-18:15)
  4. Agnes Obel – Familiar (Federico Monachesi Bootleg) (18:15-24:14)
  5. David Forbes pres. Hal Stucker – Celeste (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive] (24:14-29:55)
  6. Talee – Revelation (Downgrooves Remix) [Massive Harmony Records] (29:55-37:17)
  7. Sebastian Busto – The End [Movement Recordings] (37:17-44:03)
  8. Hot TuneiK – The Night We Met (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection] (44:03-50:46)
  9. Robin Thurston – Lost In The Moment (Luciano Scheffer Mix) [BC2 Records] (50:46-58:07)