DJ@War – Electric Kingdom 002

After the launch of the huge launch of the Electric Kingdom show with DJ@War, round two is already upon us. This groundbreaking new show offers a varied selection of exciting electronic music.

Custom prepared for maximum dance floor impact. Episode two of the Electric Kingdom show features a diverse and exciting track list featuring music from Tommy Trash, The Bloody Beetroots, Congorock, Fedde Le Grand and many more.


Enjoy the show and be sure to subscribe for future news and shows from DJ@War!

War (Nari & Milani Remix)- Caspa
Paranoiac Freak- Danny Costta
Here We Go- Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
Opus (Preview)- DJ@War & Pivotal
Warrior vs Flash Vs Check It out- Michael Woods/Nicky Romero/Bassjackers
We Run The Night (Congorock Remix)- Havana Brown
Mas Que Nada- Richard Grey, Nari & Milani
Azumba- Greg Salto
Just One More Time Baby- Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
Atomic City- Atoine Clamaran
Darko (Tommy Trash Remix)- Cubic Zirconia
Sparks- Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero
Kontiki (Dyro Remix)- Hardwell & Dannic
IROK- Tom Fall
Rocksteady (Junior Remix)- The Bloody Beetroots