Hotfingers – Moves Vol.1


Pre-Order Link:

Release Date: 27th JUNE 2012

It is time for the Volume 1 of the Hotfingers’ ‘Moves’ compilation to be unleashed on the Italian house/tech house music label, masterfully run by Manuel De La Mare, Alex Kenji and Luigi Rocca. On the 26th of June you will be able to enjoy the essence of the imprint`s releases made by many of the most sought-after names in the Electronic Dance Music scene – Federico Scavo, Austin Leeds feat. Corey Andrew, Pleasurecraft, Marco Lys, Ralph Good,Libex, Plastik Funk, Lissat & Voltaxx as well as some of the greatest groovy pieces of the lifetime work of Hotfingers` owners themselves. One of the highlighted accents in there is Nino Anthony’s Sunset Mix of an epic track That Place by Inaya Day, Mia, Dunk N’ Aliens!

Track list:
1. Sideburn – Zoomanity (Original Mix)

2. Ralph Good, Jollan – Sao Paulo Shuffle (Jacked Up Remix)

3. Inaya Day, Mia, Dunk N’ Aliens! – That Place (Nino Anthony Sunset Mix)

4. Do Santos – No Comprendo (Original Mix)

5. Darko De Jan, Davide Vario – From Ibiza With Love (Original Mix)

6. Vlada Asanin – Balkan Boy (DJ Ortzy Remix)

7. Pepo, Pacho – True Love (Original Mix)

8. Julian Poker – Fever (Ivan Pica Automatica Rocks Beat Remix)

9. Luigi Rocca, Pleasurekraft – Nostromo (Original Mix)

10. Josh Feedblack, Claudio Barracu – One More Time (Original Mix)

11. Angel Stoxx – I Found My E In Your Pocket (Original Mix)

12. Marco Lys, Alex Kenji – Manaus (Original Mix)

13. Austin Leeds – Harmony Feat. Corey Andrew (Original Mix)

14. Libex – 2 Get (Original Mix)

15. Reza – Bakongo (Original Mix)

16. Plastik Funk, Lissat & Voltaxx – Hate 2 Hate Ya (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix)

17. Chardy, DJ PP, TBIB – Nqr (Club Mix)

18. Cuartero – El Perdido (Manuel De La Mare Remix)

19. Alex Kenji – The Funk (Original Mix)

20. Federico Scavo – Let’s All Chant (Manuel De La Mare & Marshall Remix)