Mylo remixes M83- stream here

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming was, in our humble opinion, the non-dancefloor electronic album of last year, boasting two discs of rather joyful arrangements that simply must be owned. Now the second release to be taken from the LP arrives next month, and on top of the original work this time we’re being treated to some additional fare far closer to club sounds.

Reunion will arrive on May 7th through Naive, and comes with no less than six reworkings. Sei A, The Naked and the Famous, Polly Scattergood, We Have Band, and White Sea are amongst the artists responsible for reinterpreting, a list of names that takes in everything from techno to folk. Main room star Mylo has offered a helping hand too, and we’ve embedded a stream of his alternative version below. For more details click here, meanwhile a full tracklist is at the bottom of this page.

M83 / Reunion EP

1. Reunion

2. Reunion (White Sea Mix)

3. Reunion (The Naked And Famous Mix)

4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)

5. Reunion (Sei A Mix)

6. Reunion (Mylo Mix)

7. Reunion (We Have Band Mix)