Toolroom Records Ibiza Underground 2011 compilation

‘Toolroom Records Ibiza Underground 2011’ is an essential collection of the coolest underground cuts set to take over the white isle with the perfect mix of emotive, deep & tech house music.

The album contains 36 tracks from the finest artists with 9 of them exclusively produced for the compilation. One of house music’s hottest property Maya Jane Coles remix of ‘Next To You’ sets the standard with deep vibes and organic beats that pave the way for exclusives from Brazil’s Wehbba with ‘Raw Vision’ and Julian Chaptel’s undulating ‘Get Ready’. Pleasurekraft continue the rhythmic flavour with superb tracks from Loko, 2000 and One, Butch, Carlo Lio, and Oxia sitting alongside recent Toolroom hits such as Nicole Moudaber’s recent rework of ‘Shake Your’ and Aki Bergen ‘Don’t Forget The Drummer’.

As an added bonus, Toolroom Knights resident George Andrews has blended highlights from the album in to 2 superb DJ mixes.