EPM launches new label

The media is unfair in many ways, as there’s a whole arm of hardworking people that rarely get thanked properly. So, first things first, here’s Christmas toast to all those heads in PR that provide us with material for reviews, interviews and news.

Formalities done with, onto the important stuff. EPM are one such organisation that we work alongside, and represent some of the biggest names in the electronic music business. That meant when a new label, run by the same folk, was conceived, they had plenty of well-practiced studio friends to call upon.

All in all the ingredients are right, as is the time- given EPM is readying itself for a 10 year anniversary. So come March we can all enjoy the first release, a compilation boasting an enviable playlist. On the disc you can new and exclusive tracks from Detroit Grand Pubahs, Radioactive Man & Billy Nasty, Robert Hood, Orlando Voorn, James Ruskin, Mark Broom, Dirt Crew, Marco Passarani, Marius, Sandwell District and Alexander Robotnick. Phew! Is that enough techno, house, disco and electronica to tempt you?