Dangerouz Puts His Name On ‘Mayhem Mixshow #9’

Talented DJ and producer Dangerouz is so far having a colossal start to 2016 and it is set to continue with the release of his latest episode of his growing radio show series ‘Mayhem’. With releases such as such as: ‘Kingpin’, ‘Police Raid’, ‘Brenessy’ under his belt, Jesse Garza, aka Dangerouz, has been rapidly climbing his way up the Dance music ladder, leading to many A-list labels keeping an eye on his highly skilled productions

The talented producer can also be found behind the decks at some of the scene’s biggest clubs, having landed supporting sets for legendary names like Alex Peace. The busy artist still has time for his hit show Mayhem’, which has been helping him cement his place as one of the scene’s most exciting talents.

Following up on previous mixes, the 9th episode of ‘Mayhem Mixshow’ features some of the finest tracks around, dabbling into diverse genres like: Deep House, Tech House, Techno and Bass House and reaching at #66 on Mixcloud’s Electronica chart. This week’s special guest is none other than DSUN – the talented artist behind the hit EP ‘Empirical Evidence’ on Grimey Grooves Records. ‘Mayhem Mixshow #9’ features tracks from stellar names like: Delta Heavy, Datsik, Nero, Impack, Drumsound & Bassline Smith and Dangerouz himself.

Whilst you can now enjoy the 9th mix from the ‘Mayhem Mixshow’ series, keep an eye out for more exciting updates from Dangerouz and his up-coming mixshow, which will be announced soon.

Mayhem Mixshow #9 Tracklist:


  1. Delta Heavy – Space Time
  2. Camo & Crooked, Friction – Stand Up feat. Dynamite MC
  3. Dangerouz – Procharged
  4. B-complex – Beautiful Lies (VIP)
  5. Datsik – Cold Blooded
  6. Datsik, Z-Trip – Double Trouble
  7. Willow – Whip My Hair (Calvertron vs Attic Kings Remix)
  8. Nero – Electron
  9. Dangerouz – Requiem


  1. Agressor Bunx – Quash
  2. Cod3x – Danger Time
  3. Impak – Bleeps
  4. Mefjus – Chaos Theory
  5. The Voss, NC 17 – Melancholy
  6. Audio – Napalm
  7. Bluescreens – Clockaround
  8. Chris.su – Space Probe
  9. Legion & Logam – Trippin’ feat. NC 17
  10. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – The Truth
  11. Optiv/BTK – Dark City
  12. The Clamps – Eternal Hunger
  13. Optiv/BTK – Dirty
  14. Ed Rush, Optical – Angry Birds

Listen to ‘Mayhem Mixshow #9’ on Mixcloud

Dangerouz Online

Social Links