Dangerouz – Feelings

Dangerouz - Feelings

McAllen based DJ and producer Dangerouz is hot on everyone’s lips in his hometown, thanks to his energetic and thrilling productions. Establishing himself as one of the most talked about emerging talents on the scene, Jesse Garcia, the talent behind the Dangerouz moniker, is the mastermind behind hit records such as: ‘Kingpin’, ‘Police Raid’, ‘Brenessy’ and ‘Dynasty’, leading to multiple Beatport Top 100 chart entries that many aspiring artists can only dream of accomplishing – a testament to his hard working ethos. The studio wizard can also be found behind the decks in some of America’s most renowned venues, spinning tunes and supporting legendary names like Alex Peace along the way – he is certainly in the game for the long run.

Dangerouz’s latest offering comes in the form of ‘Feelings’, an Electro infused Glitch-Hop record that is sure to cause chaos on dance-floors on all corners of the earth. Full of heavy beats, filthy bass-lines and Dangerouz’ signature sounds that we only know too well, ‘Feelings’ has everything you need in a peak time anthem – making it a worthy inclusion in any DJ’s record box.

‘Feelings’ sees Dangerouz make his highly anticipated return to American based imprint Grimey Grooves Records, a partnership that has been extremely successful with every project they have teamed up for. Grimey Grooves has become one of the industry’s most exciting and fastest growing labels and with a roster of artists including names like: BMVCutculpritDJ-PipesMistikErik Ev_LKwestFabyanWeap0n XDrGooCali MilesChocolate BearIso Raw and DeadRomeo, it’s easy to see why. ‘Feelings’ is out now exclusively on Beatport so make sure you grab your copy now before it flies off the shelves.

Listen on Soundcloud

Available on Beatport

Dangerouz Online

Grimey Grooves Records Online

Social Links