Dan Domino Puts His Name On ‘House Domination Radio Show (April 2016)

DJ and production heavyweight Dan Domino returns with the latest edition of his every growing radio show ‘House Domination’. 2015 was a breakthrough year for Dan, who released his highly successful collaboration with Dan-X called ‘Flame (Only One)’; landing massive support from A-list names like: Tiesto, W&W and Juicy M along the way. Since then he has been back in the studio cooking up some of the scene’s hottest new Progressive influenced Future House records and 2016 has already seen his success continue from the previous year.

Returning to the studio with Dan-X, the talented duo produced ‘Find My Home’, which was instantly signed by Deorro for his Panda Funk Records imprint; piling up praise from global superstars like: Quintino, Tiesto, Sander van Doorn, Bingo Players, Sick Individuals, Firebeatz, Lucky Date, Thomas Gold, Swanky Tunes and radio play on stations such as Capital FM (UK), Slam FM (NL) and SiriusXM (US), demonstrating Dan’s immense talents and skills. With more highly anticipated anthems due for release on legendary labels such as Chuckie’s Dirty Dutch label, Dan’s rise to the top of the EDM ladders shows no sign of slowing down anytime soon.
Continuing on previous episodes, the April edition of ‘House Domination’ mix showcases some of the finest tracks on the scene, experimenting within different genres like: House, Future House, Bass House and Progressive House. This month’s episode is home to worldwide hits, from household names like: R3hab, Quintino, Kaskade, Fedde le Grand, Coldplay and Lucas & Steve, making this the perfect mix for any situation.
Whilst you can now enjoy the April 2016 mix from Dan Domino’s ‘House Domination’ radio show series, keep an eye out for more thrilling projects to be announced in the weeks to come.

House Domination (April 2016) Tracklist:

1, Coldplay – Adventure of Lifetime (CID Remix)
2. R3hab & Quintino – Freak
3. Lucas & Steve – Make it Right
4. Luca Debonaire, Matt Auston – We Can Make This Last
5. Jess Gylnee – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself (KREAM Remix)
6. Birday – Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix)
7. Jacky Greco – Silhouettes
8. Kaskade & CID – US
9. Fedde Le Grand & Cobra Effect – I Can Feel
10. Burns – Beauty Queen
11. Dan Domino & Rockdroid – Encore / PREMIER
12. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go
13. Tom & Jane – Bad
14. Steve Aoki & Headhunterz – Power of Love
15. Tom Crusher – In Control
16. M35 & Vion Konger – Outbreak
17. Dannic – Jungle
18. Nick Martin – Sigma

Listen to ‘House Domination (April 2016)’ on Mixcloud

Dan Domino Online

Social Links