Anix – Torn Away


Hitting the shelves on the 19th of August, 2016, ‘Torn Away’ is the latest creation from up-and-coming DJ and producer Anix. Following the release of his single ‘Throwback’ earlier this year, the Swedish talent has been back to the studio to put his signature on this fresh Dubstep inspired bomb.

Birk Svedmark, the man behind the Anix moniker is quickly becoming one of his country’s finest musical exports, making big waves within the Electronic music scene, with his unique blend of Dubstep, Future House, Electro House infused sound, whilst catching the attention of music-heads worldwide. Blessed with uplifting melodies, bursting grooves, pumping vocals and an intricate musical arrangement, ‘Torn Away’ is surely another gen under Anix’s belt, seeking to continue his fast moving ascension.

Through the release of ‘Torn Away’, Anix has joined the ever-growing family at Blow The Roof Records. Headed by Dan York, the UK based imprint is home to over 200 artists from all over the globe, boasting names such as: IndiekaiAvensaHarrierEvan SummersOscar JonesMitch PageNosh and SJ and many others. With several more projects in the pipeline, 2016 is surely going to be a big year for Blow The Roof Records, but in the meantime be sure to grab a copy of their latest offering – Anix’s ‘Torn Away’.

Listen on Soundcloud

Limited Free Download

Available on Spotify

Purchase Here

Anix Online

Blow The Roof Records Online

Social Links