Glitterbox reveals 2019 line up at Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox has now revealed the full weekly line up schedule for its 20-date 2019 season at Hï Ibiza.

Running every Sunday from 26 May to 6 October, the club culture phenomenon returns to Ibiza after a triumphant 2018 series, bringing Armand Van Helden, Masters At Work, Honey Dijon, Dimitri From Paris, DJ Harvey, Purple Disco Machine, Horse Meat Disco, Basement Jaxx, Nightmares On Wax, Joey Negro, Groove Armada and many more.

This summer sees DJ debuts from Dan Shake, Junior Jack, Smokin Jo, Fat Tony, Yuksek, Mighty Mouse, and Nadia Ksaiba to name only a few, joining a ‘who’s who’ of world-class modern disco maestros including  Roger Sanchez, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Todd Terry, Jellybean Benitez, Melon Bomb, Mousse T, Spen & Karizma, Hifi Sean, Greg Wilson, Jodie Harsh,Melvo

Baptiste, Katie Goodman and Simon Dunmore.

Also appearing in Hï Ibiza’s spectacular ‘Theatre’ main room will be artists including just announced Masters at Work collaborator and latin music legend India, Barbara Tucker, CeCe Peniston, new label addition Fiorious, Julie McKnight, Kathy Sledge and Teni Tinks.

This year’s ‘Express Yourself’ slogan has been captured and portrayed by London-based photographer Haris Nukem  in a stunning visual campaign for the summer featuring Glitterbox Ibiza performers Raven Mandella, Kalypso Bang, Terri-Lee

Blake and Lucy Fizz.

Glitterbox 2019 Line Up

Glitterbox 2019 Line Up