Testbild by *SPIELKAMERAD*

Tracklisting ‘Testbild’

1. Bjorn Wilke & Someone Else – Rainbow Bridge
(Aki Bergen Instrumental Remix)
2. Maya Jane Coles – Bubbler (Original Mix)
3. DHS – House of God (Martin Landsky Mix)
4. Slam – Lifetimes (Pan-Pot Tribute to Life Remix)
5. Fischerspooner – The Best Revenge (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
6. Schatrax – Mispent Years (Silicone Soul’s Darkroom
7. Luca C, Brigante Feat. Ali Love – Morals
(Clockwork Remix)
8. Superpitcher – White Lightning (Original Mix)
9. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Silber – Color Of Love (Original Mix)
10. Kraak & Smaak – Let’s Go Back (feat. Romanthony) (Solomun Remix)



Robert Zweiniger aka *SPIELKAMERAD* (German for playmate) is a German DJ and tastemaker from Berlin. Inspired by his hometown’s underground music, nightlife and club scene his musical tastes range from the genres of house/deep house/tech-house & techno to nu-disco. In 2008 Robert moved to London after graduating from high school in Germany to study the music business oriented course ‘Music Industry Management’ at the University of East London. Playing at private parties in Berlin and London as well as the continuous release of a monthly DJ set strongly improved his abilities and skills in mixing and song selecting. The next step was his participation within the Mixmag + The Nest’s DJ Competition in July 2011, where he became one of the five finalists.


In 2011 Robert graduated from UEL and went straight into the Master program ‘Music Business Management’ at the University of Westminster to pursue his career goal of becoming a music industry professional. At the end of 2011 Robert got his first residency at the very successful East London underground party Select*Elect. His strong passion and dedication for the electronic music culture as well as the desire to find the next dance floor killer is what drives and keeps him going.