New Sunday Best compilation

Rob da Bank’s fun loving institution has announced a new cut price, digital only Increase the Peace release. Available from January 17th, the album will see no less than 15 of the imprint’s finest tunes from the last eleven months made available to download, for just 4.49 sterling.

The tracks come from names such as Robortom (that’s Mr da Bank and a certain Jedi Tom named Middleton), e-disco daddy David E Sugar, festival favourites dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip, Dub Pistols and Rodney P, alongside a Hot Chip remix of Max Sedgley’s Slowly. And that’s really just scratching the surface. We’ll be bringing a review to you later in the week, just in case you haven’t already heard any of the alt-dance monsters listed below.

Sunday Best presents… Increase the Peace

1. David E. Sugar – Fingers On The Button
2. Dub Pistols – Ganja (NICE UP! refix)
3. Robortom feat. Au Revoir Simone – Paganini Rocks
4. dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Sick Tonight (Doctor P remix)
5. Trenchman – Hacienda
6. The Mount Cherries vs. Fear of Theydon – Disxotek Suixide
8. Wish – Pater One
9. Max Sedgley – Slowly (Hot Chip remix)
10. dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Snob
11. Daisy Daisy – Michelle Plays Ping Pong (Vicarious Bliss remix)
12. David E. Sugar – Flea Market (Third Party remix)
13. The Ghost – Something New
14. Lemonade – Bliss Out (Frisvold & Lindbæk remix)
15. Lucky Elephant – Call It The End (The Beginning)