Time Warp Netherlands Line Up Announced, with Chris Liebing, Detroit Swindle, Henrik Schwarz, Karenn, Maceo Plex, Maya Jane Coles, Monika Kruse, Karotte, Pan-Pot, Ricardo Villalobos, Sven Vath and more

Time Warp


Time Warp Netherlands has arrived – presenting a techno who’s who lineup for its upcoming seventh edition on Saturday December 6 in Jaarbeurs Utrecht, Time Warp Netherlands brings together Sven Väth, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Ricardo Villalobos, Chris Liebing, Maceo Plex, Maya Jane Coles, Karenn, Sterac and Detroit Swindle as part of Time Warp’s 20th anniversary celebrations. And with tickets on sale now at www.time-warp.de move quickly to be a part of this impressive event.

This year, Time Warp NL celebrates the 20th anniversary of the renowned German rave, with a spectacular show planned to mark the occasion. The audience in the Jaarbeurs Utrecht is going to feel this, as the high-quality stage designs and light shows the event is known for will be taken further with several technical feats.

The associated lineup is of the same level, featuring familiar Time Warp faces like Sven Väth, Ricardo Villalobos, Chris Liebing, Pan-Pot and Karotte, as well as welcoming the likes of Fritz Kalkbrenner, DJ Tennis, Karenn, Pfirter, Matador, Maya Jane Coles and Maceo Plex, and another artist soon to be announced.

Of course the Dutch scene will also play an important role at Time Warp NL. Live-acts like Egbert, Joop Junior and Detroit Swindle will be here, together with DJs like Sterac (aka Steve Rachmad), ROD, Nuno Dos Santos, Juan Sanchez, Job Jobse, De Sluwe Vos, Man With No Shadow, Joran van Pol and Prunk.

Other notable cases in this edition of Time Warp NL, which is presenting one extra techno area this year, is the large amount of live-acts. The night will see live performances by Fritz Kalkbrenner, Robert Hood, Egbert, Detroit Swindle, Henrik Schwarz, Karenn, Joop Junior and Matador.

Besides this the well-known rave features a couple of striking back2back DJ sets. A German huddle with Monika Kruse and Karotte behind the decks together, the Dutch occasional duo Joey Daniel and Ici Sans Merci, but also a promising techno set by Marcel Fengler with Function.


To find out more, head to the Time Warp Facebook event – https://www.facebook.com/events/462321833911825/




Chris Liebing 

De Sluwe Vos 

Detroit Swindle LIVE

DJ Tennis 

Egbert LIVE

Florinsz Janvier 

Fritz Kalkbrenner LIVE 

Henrik Schwarz LIVE

Job Jobse  

Joey Daniel & Ici Sans Merci b2b

Joop Junior LIVE 

Joran van Pol 

Juan Sanchez 

Karenn LIVE

Maceo Plex

Man with no Shadow 

Marcel Fengler & Function b2b

Matador LIVE

Maya Jane Coles 

Monika Kruse & Karotte b2b 

Nuno dos Santos 




Ricardo Villalobos  

Robert Hood LIVE


Sterac aka Steve Rachmad

Sven Väth