Rhythm Distrikt 04


Now a regular addition to the catalogue, Rhythm Distrikt returns for its fourth outing on Toolroom Records. Featuring 100% exclusive content, Rhythm Distrikt 04 is full of upfront underground Techno anthems from only the most talented and innovative producers.

Across the album, Toolroom have assembled tracks from the most revered names in the scene, including the legendary Dave Angel’s ‘Subway’, Tom Hades ‘Congalicious’, Cristian Varela‘s ‘Tropical’ and Hollen‘s ‘Jobless’, which stand alongside tunes from Rhythm Distrikt regulars & renowned Toolroom talent like D-UNITY‘s ‘Witch Doctor’, Adrian Hour‘s ‘What Led You Here’ and Ant Brooks & Paul Strive‘s ‘Riot’. With 20 brand new Techno tunes of titanic proportions, Rhythm Distrikt 04 has everything you need for the darkest dance floors to the toughest festival arenas!

Available now on beatport here: http://btprt.dj/16NzQGv