Wagon Repair compilation approaches

When Mathew Johnson, Konrad Black, Graham Boothby, and Loose Change decided to get together and start an imprint you might say the results were always going to be interesting. It would have taken a braver soul to openly predict that just over half a decade later said label would be renowned the world over as a beacon of trendless creativity, and a bastion of quality electronic dancefloor sounds.

These days most people would agree that Wagon Repair means pedigree, whether that’s thanks to releases from Cobblestone Jazz, Mike Shannon, Minilogue, Adam Beyer, Paul Ritch, Mr C, or any of the aforementioned head honchos. You might call it something of a stellar cast, which is exactly the idea behind the forthcoming compilation, All Stars. 17 tracks will feature, including work from The Mole, Tyger Dhula, Dinky, Ryan Crosson, Donato Dozzy, Deadbeat, tobias., Matthew Johnson, and Konrad Black. So at least that’s one thing we can look forward to September 29th for. Full details below.


All Stars

01. Tyger Dhula – Bambino
02. Donato Dozzy & Nuel – Lazar
03. Mathew Jonson – Last Train to Coney
04. The Mole – Dirtmap
05. Class B Band – Ascien
06. Dinky – Softness
07. Mike Shannon feat. Jorge Gonzales – Aviso
08. Luca Bacchetti – El Barrio
09. Ryan Crosson – 2011.1
10. The Modern Deep Left Quartet – Whiteout
11. Konrad Black – Reversal Ghost
12. The Missing Link – Houston We Have a Problem
13. Deadbeat – Leviathan
14. Hrdvsion – Forever
15. tobias. – Closing Doors
16. Exercise One – Timetrap