Groovefest announces line up for 2014.

Between September 9th and 15th 2014, Groovefest will bring the best DJs, artists and labels together at the luxurious all-inclusive resort for a week-long festival of the best in dance music. Unlike Ibiza where a bar bill could pay for another holiday or a festival in the UK where you are swimming in mud and […]

No Artificial Colours ‘Crying Wolf EP’

No Artificial Colours / Crying Wolf EP Vinyl / Digital  Madtech / Released May 2013   Timeless upfront house music marks the 12th release on Kerri Chandler’s Madtech imprint, with London pair No Artificial Colours on a decidedly confident production tip. Proud and unabashed, think proper song vocals (courtesy of Alex Mills, who appeared on Miguel […]

Kumasi music announce debut compilation…

Kumasi Music Vol 1 Kumasi Music Kumasi Music is one of the new breed of house labels making a great name for itself. Now the label that is also an agency offers a debut label compilation following in the wake of its first few EPs. The sound is a very modern one which pairs disco […]

We Are FSTVL – makes us want summer NOW!

Back in January we bought you the latest mouth-watering line up additions from: We Are FSTVL, a brand new 15,000 capacity dance festival launching in May 2013 which promises to bring together the biggest names in electronic dance music alongside some of the world’s leading club brands and labels in a remarkable setting.  And now […]

We are FSTVL Line Up Grows Ever Bigger…

Following a hugely successful launch in December which saw early bird tickets sell out in an unprecedented 67 minutes, We Are FSTVL is delighted to be kicking off 2013 with another exciting announcement. Newly confirmed to join existing arena partners Cocoon Heroes, Kehakuma, Crosstown Rebels, Mulletover, secretsundaze, Crèche and Kigu is BBC Radio 1 DJ MistaJam, […]

MK Headlines Con​nected on NYE​

After a slamming year at Cable, London’s favourite club night celebrate with a massive NYE shindig, featuring a selection of the worlds top house talent including MK, Amine Edge, Waifs & Strays, No Artificial Colours, Matt Fear, Jesse James and many more. MK is responsible for creating some of the defining sounds and biggest tracks […]