Jacob Colon drops Made 2 Move Radio episode 2

After the success of Jacob’s debut radio show last week, he is back with a brand-new episode that’s bursting at the scenes with the very best tunes in the House scene right now. Jacob is known for his signature sound of complex rhythms and infectious beats and after releasing on some of the most prestigious labels and having worked with industry icons such as Crystal Waters, you can firmly place your trust in Jacob to have you up and dancing along to his carefully selected show.


In the second episode of Made 2 Move radio you will find music from the likes of Joeski and his sensational hit ‘Soy Latino’, the Mercer Extended remix of Tim Baresko, Clyde P and Mercer’s ‘Another’, not to mention Ollie Sander’s ‘Tease Me’ before being transcended to a state of bliss with Roger Da’Silva’s legendary hit ‘Bring It Close To Me’.


Be sure to tune in each week to hear more extraordinary chart-toppers from the House aficionado Jacob Colon. New episodes can be found on Mixcloud, Deezer, Soundcloud and all other platforms.


Tune In on other platforms here:



Jacob Colon Online






M2M EP 02 Playlist

  1. Puertorro (Charo Velecio, Victor Hernandez El Ton Mix) – Boricuba, Lucian Vega, La Nena, Charo Velecio, Victor Hernandez
  2. Soy Latino – Joeski
  3. Loser Hit (Club Mix) – David Novacek & Incognet
  4. That Feeling (Mendo Remix) – DJ Chus, The Groove Foundation
  5. Another (Mercer Extended Remix) – Tim Baresko, Clyde P, Mercer
  6. Real Love (Extended Mix) – Sam Dexter, Elliotte Williams-N’Dure
  7. Bring It Close To Me (Original Mix) – Roger Da’Silva
  8. Monteca – Silvano Del Gado
  9. Tease Me – Ollie Sanders
  10. It’s Time feat. Mr V (Original Mix) – Mr. V, David Aurel
  11. Dance For You (A1 side VINYL ONLY) – Carlo Gambino