Toolroom Ibiza Essentials 2013


Toolroom Records brings you Toolroom Ibiza Essentials 2013, the ultimate soundtrack to your summer filled with the latest Toolroom releases, remixes and classic Toolroom hits.

Kicking off with Digitalism‘s highly acclaimed remix of Bloc Party‘s Truthand moving on to the intricate workings of electro monster Flip by Cedric Gervais and the Toolroom best seller Still The Same Man’ by Nicky Romero feat John Christian & Nilson, ‘Toolroom Ibiza Essentials 2013is sure to guarantee you 20 of the best unedited DJ friendly hits on the current dance music market. Featuring tech-house classics from some of the industry’s greatest DJ’s such as UMEK‘s ‘Love To Danceand Federico Scavo‘s ‘iRobot‘ and progressive house anthems including Funkagenda‘s ‘Blacklightand the legendary ‘Tenfrom label boss Mark Knight & Sander Van Doorn V Underworld. This unique compilation also includes hits from Doorly, Prok & Fitch, Marco Lys, Honey Dijon & Jerome Robins and many more!

Packed with an eclectic mix of the very best from the label, Toolroom Ibiza Essentials 2013′ offers it all; an unrivalled selection of the greatest grooves to kick start your summer.

 The release is exclusive to iTunes and is available to pre-order now.
Here is the pre-order link:
And the youtube playlist: