Toolroom Records Free album giveaway!!

Toolroom Records celebrate the launch of their new website by giving away a collection of their biggest tracks in one exclusive album!

Toolroom Records have teamed up with web developers BozBoz, creating a slick new website that features a revamped shop including the latest MP3’s at a special offer price of 79p and Wavs at 99p as well as a host of merchandise from the likes of Gio-Goi and Sample Magic.

The new website now incorporates Toolroom’s YouTube channel, so you can hear all of the latest releases in one place, as well as the News and Events sections that will bring you all the recent Toolroom goings ons from around the world. And that’s not all, there are a whole load of new features that you can check out at

So to celebrate the launch, Toolroom are giving away the exclusive album ‘Toolroom: Essentials’ to every one of their fans. To get your hands on this album, simply head over to: Then follow the instructions to reveal the voucher code required to download the album.

Toolroom: Essentials

01. Mark Knight – Yalta Groove

02. D.Ramirez & Kristoph – Feeling High

03. Stefano Noferini – Back

04. Funkagenda – Lmaoblade

05. Mark Knight & Manuel De La Mare – Snapshot

06. Fedde le Grand – Control Room

07. Kim Fai – Nano

08. Umek & Beltek – Pitchcraft

09. Paul Thomas – Wookie

10. Koen Groeneveld – CVR