White Light from Groove Armada – Out Now

Groove Armada’s blistering new album, White Light, is out now across the UK and Europe. The album comprises live studio re-workings of tracks from Black Light. Click below to order your copy:

CD from HMV (£6.99 inc delivery)
Also available on iTunes

White Light will be released in North America on October 25th and Australia on October 22nd.


1. Warsaw
2. Time And Space
3. History
4. Not Forgotten
5. I Won’t Kneel
6. Look Me In The Eye Sister
7. Paper Romance
8. 1980
9. History [love mix]

In October 2010, Groove Armada played their last ever shows with the full live band – blowing the roof off London’s Brixton Academy (twice!). They asked us to pass on this message…

“Sitting here now it’s hard to believe that we’ll never again be standing in the wings as the lights go down and the roar goes up. Saturday night was a massive night. The perfect crowd, the perfect send off – in the world’s finest venue. It was the 16th time we’d played to a sold out Brixton. A massive thanks from us for an incredible decade. The cameras were rolling at the weekend, so watch this space for the GA Live special. Love. Andy and Tom.”

Look out, too, for news about GA’s future DJing plans…
Groove Armada